Contact

TIA 2014 Contact Information:

MANAGEMENT & CONFERENCE
Taly Walsh, VP, Networking & Intelligence
twalsh@tiaonline.org; 703-907-7744
 
SPONSORSHIPS
John Jacobs, SVP, Market Development & Industry Relations
jjacobs@tiaonline.org; 703-907-7747
 
Bruce Degn, Director, Member Development & Sales
bdegn@tiaonline.org; 703-907-7000
 
Kevin O'Connor,Manager, Membership & Business Development
 
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Florence Sumaray, Director, Marketing
fsumaray@tiaonline.org; 703-907-7471
 
Bennett Z. Cobb, Communications Director
bkobb@tiaonline.org;703-907-7002
 
Philip Luca, Manager, Marketing
pluca@tiaonline.org;703-907-7719
 
OPERATIONS
Mary Piper-Waters, Director, Operations
mwaters@tiaonline.org; 703-907-7701
 
MEMBER RELATIONS
Ancilla Brady, Director, Member Relations & Services
abrady@tiaonline.org; 703-907-7713
 
Lois Parks, Manager, Member Relations
lparks@tiaonline.org; 703-907-7739